Expat Laura
heart pain
2003-09-28 | 6:59 p.m.

I don't understand why I have to put up with this shit from her, and she always picks the worst times to dig into me. And it hurts because maybe it's true, or maybe I'm just neurotic and uber sensitive. And it hurts because she doesn't tell me until it's too late and she makes such a big deal about it, it hurts more because she just keeps saying the same thing, "Grow Up" and it kills me because she fucking denies it at the end like she didn't say it and I'M WRONG - I'M WRONG for trying to change the decisions I have made in response to her criticism. I hate the fact Dad isn't here to sort her out and I have to put up with her instead. And her STUPID FUCKING IDEAS trying to make me "grow up" - get on a fucking train in England whatthe hell will that do.I feel so stupid and useless thanks to her. What a fucking bitch.
previous | next