Expat Laura
golf
2004-02-05 | 3:15 p.m.

First lesson of golf over and done with. Was not as bad as had been told and wasn't too crap as had expected, score!

Hand hurts like a mofo though. This is perhaps what being a boy and jacking off 100x a day is like; aching hands, throbbing forearm. Is also my kind of sport primarily because there is no 'physical exercise' involved, although I did break a sweat when I started hitting and almost broke the mirror. Whoops.

Anyway, am thoroughly repulsed by the lesbianism of certain women e.g The Horn, have never seen anything to repellent in my life. Also nasty is Aaron putting his penis on Ben's shoulder, now cannot have anything come near my shoulder lest I start screaming, writhing and falling off chair. Penis a no no, Eleanor's party a GO GO!

previous | next