Expat Laura
alcohol is good
2005-05-10 | 7:24 p.m.

Fisting: it's like having a baby...but backwards!

So said S (ome of my girlfriends) in a moment of suprising freakiness (or frankness, depending how you look at it). We were reflecting on anal sex, fisting, oral sex and the like after reading Belle de Jour's diary during which she mentions she can self-fist. Perhaps not as useful a skill as, say, speaking fluent Chinese but admirable none the less. And, given WorkBoy's absolute fixation with self-loving (or rather, watching me self-love myself) perhaps self-fisting is the natural step forward?

Whilst exams loom I can safely say I am as unstressed as an unstressed little bean can be. I'm going out on the piss tonight and hoping that what I heard about alcohol killing braincells is false (perhaps braincells actually thrive in an environment of Kahlua, Baileys, Milk, Cream and other sugary drinks?). Perhaps revision is best done under the cloud of The Worst Hangover Ever. Perhaps I am delusional and should just give up right now.

Fisting, kahlua, revision, University...ah, the thoughts of an (un)average student.

previous | next