Expat Laura
V13
2003-08-28 | 6:50 p.m.

Have cone to realize that a good hairdresser is like a good boyfriend - he makes you feel good about yourself, changes the way others look at you and should be loved and cared for.

After a v. decent haircut with the hairdudeman (calls me darling, how could you not like him?), and finding out t'was my birfday he reached maximum coolness by inviting me and amies to the vodka bar he dj's in! Excelllllent. Is like modern day superman i.e hairdresser by day and DJ by night. What he doesn't know is that I will actually take him up on this offer and storm the place with the bitches. Hurrah!

Esp. cool as knows I am underage but blase I will let you in. Go go go. Am somewhat not expecting much tmr night i.e stagnant silences and general bitching and undecidedness so that anything will be better and I will nto de disappointed, and can always run off and get smashed by meself if worst comes to worst. Met up with DucthGirl called Dominique and she looks exactly like Nat Will's friend Nat and she is exactly like Nat (or what I knew of her) so was quite funny and kept looking at her intently which I think creeped her out. She was nice - and it is always good to have Uni friends and I reckon we'll stay in contact so all is good. Swapped hilarious stories re: things people do when drunk and chat up lines. guy: "How do you like your eggs in the morning?" (cheeky arse) Girl: "Unfertilized" (cue exit). Hurrah!

previous | next