Expat Laura
depression
2003-10-01 | 9:01 p.m.

I really think there's something wrong with me.

I swear to God I have mild bi-polar disorder, if that's possible. Or maybe I'm just moody. But either way, I think, think about an hour ago I was on top of the world, feeling so happy I was smiling and laughing and almost about to cry I felt my life was so wonderful.

And suddenly I'm down. And I just want to cry full stop.

Sometimes I think I'm depressed, as in clinically with a C. More recently, nowadays. I don't know what it is. But sometimes it's so tiring, I am so so tired and I cry so much over little things. I don't get what it is. And everything weighs down so heavy on my shoulders. And I think, it shouldn't be like this for a 17 year old girl and I start crying again. Is it me? Is something wrong with me or is this something eveyrone goes through?

previous | next