Expat Laura
sick
2003-10-03 | 5:53 p.m.

I feel pretty shit. So much for feeling great about myself.

I hate everyone sometimes. I hate the guys most of all, for being complete arse holes, for thinking they are so much better and for stil still being complete arseholes over Will. I mean GET THE FUCK OVER IT. I can't believe they don't have anything better to do in their live than bitch about other peoples.

I hate feeling so alone when I am surrounded by people. I hate it now, when you don't have a choice but have to be alone because your friends are richer and cooler than thou, and you have to stay in. I like solitude, but not on a Friday night. This feels so esssentially wrong. I feel sick.

And everyone tells me that these mood swings are normal. But I don't think they are. They have gotten more extreme, more quick for a while. What is wrong with me? Why do I feel like this? Why am I crying?

previous | next