Expat Laura
throwing
2003-11-20 | 6:43 p.m.

I am tired and oh-so-sore, mostly because of damned sports thing as we were throwing each other (on the floor, not bed) - if I were ever attacked I'd never have the balls to throw someone over my shoulder, rather cowering, crying and peeing yourself IS the way to go - and the fucker concussed me by throwing me too hard on the floor.

Apparently when you hit the floor you're supposed to whack your free hand down - channels the energy of the blow or something. But because I am stupid and slow I hit the floor about 5 seconds, if not more, after I'd landed. So the fucker threw me over his side and I landed head first and then my coccyx and then my ass. And it hurt so much I was tearing - not tearing as in ripping but the wet stuff that comes out of your eyes ... not that it takes much anyway but I felt like I couldn't remember my name - but got my revenge when I threw him and he rolled across the room. Ahh it feels good.

previous | next