Expat Laura
cheer
2003-12-02 | 7:37 p.m.

Bitchface it's absolutely freezing, I think my limbs are going to fall off, see signs of frostbite definitely on my fingers and I lost my toes awhile ago now. Cannot wait for present excange this Christmas as have uncovered Toys R Us catalogue and have been choosing great fun presents for friends from there, all which involve minimal effort but maximum thought as all presents should (Eleanor, can't find new face for myself in there but I am always hoping). Possibilities so far include...oh wait, they're a secret.

Not feeling the Xmas jive at all, mostly scared about volumes of work that I must do and also Athletics on Thursday as it is possible I may lose some/all of my extremeties in the cold and just be a torso. But would that be an improvement?

previous | next