Expat Laura
rum and coke goggles
2004-01-03 | 9:54 a.m.

Oh god feel like brain is about to drip out out of ears, had severe problems last night as stupidly had drunk too much coke (and the rum) during the evening and was wired until about 4 in the morn', promptly woke up at 6 and realised I hadn't drunk any water in 8 hours and my mouth was full of cotton wool dryness. Swayed downstairs and downed a bottle of water goodness, only to have it sloshing around in empty, abused stomach for 1/2 an hour. Baah. And now it's 9 o clock and I am tired and thinking what the HELL was I thinking last night!?! (Fun as it was). Eleanor and K, I bet you party animals are fine as foxes...but I'll be having a low-key day thank you very much.

Edit: After talking to K have just realised how Fugly the guy was and perhaps why anyone that Fugly would talk to me? I like that word. Fugly Fugly Fugly.

(Was having a flashback sesh and without the Rum&Coke goggles on, skunkboy seems a lot less attractive than I remember, in fact I might even say FUgly although I bet he's thinking the same thing. The only redeeming feature about him was his hair, and even then does any one really want to chat up someone who looks like Cruella DeVil and is somewhat loyal to his girlfriend back in London? No.)

previous | next