Expat Laura
cruella de-vil
2004-01-03 | 1:56 a.m.

Hurrah! Thank you so much K and Fatty for an unbelievably rememberall night - finally, I am attractive to men even when piss drunk! Am esp. proud as he is in last year at Uni thus has experienced lovely laydeez and yet he was talking to me! And philosophy too, his dissertation being on platonic love or such other, mm intelligent. Thanks E for going to up him and asking if he was gay, as it worked out the best chat up line as they rush over to reassure you they're not (along with "I like to have sex") - and K for making me make some more moves, the phone number baby! But I'd also like to congratulate myself, I am, in his words, fuckable dahhlings! And I gave him my number and almost persuaded him to do the dirty (hohoho). I love you chicas, ok maybe I'm still a little tipsy...but thank you again for giving me the courage to do it, to use all my sexyness and strength and skill and cornyness "MMM surfing, you do have a great body", "Can I touch your hair? My god you're gorgeous" etc etc....good stuff! Not that he'll ever call, but who guves a damn, Laura is back!
previous | next