Expat Laura
bitching
2004-01-02 | 10:13 a.m.

Am turning into embittered old hag (as expected, have reached this goal by 2004) but looking at this website makes me want to hurl up breakfast. Sometimes I have Scrooge/Murderess moments when I want to rip them apart (and definitely some signs of the Magnum face, shoot them all I say) because they all actually look the same. Plus they looks like they're havingfun, what happened to self wallowing and misery on New Years Eve! Baah, bitches. What a way to ruin my morning.

And I have just realised my back-log of work is not even close to being funny, and I don't want to go to school, and I definitely hate those people and can't wait to leave and be far, far away. In fact I am sick of being all 2 faced just to make things run smooth; why can't I be my usual bitchy self?

previous | next