Expat Laura
zsa zsa zoom
2004-01-24 | 5:37 p.m.

I think there should be a Man Quota for every woman in the world, regardless of their attractiveness - say 5 men per woman. Becuase it's blantantly unfair when some people abuse their Man Quota and you are left cold, ugly and alone because Kate has 500 men and you have 1 wo-man (that's you my darling Eleanor!). Man Quotas - very good idea. Man Rationing - even better. You limit access to the gorgeous men - 1 a year, or similar thus giving all ugly men a chance and all women a man.

If only I were President.

Worried because in the Female Foodchain Kate, Rhonda, Danni etc are somewhere near the top and I'm somewhere near the bottom. Consequently, in any situation those higher up the FFC will have a higher chance of success with prey (man) than someone who is say at algae level. This is definitely unfair. I have decided to reinvent myself in the manner of "She's All That" etc and become a beautiful, alluring Sex Goddess whom all shall worship and aspire to be.

Not that I aspire to actually be them because they are horrible, cruel twisted people and their beauty is only skin deep - if you looked any deeper it'd be like looking Death in the eye. But to have that zsa zsa zoom that gives them mystique, allure and that je ne sais quoi which no one can resist. That's what I want, and that's what I'm going to be (but not at the expense of moral values, friends, family, huge amounts of money etc).

previous | next