Expat Laura
BITCHING
2004-01-29 | 8:45 p.m.

The end of exams but the beginning of another problem.

I am a firm believer in my theory that only 2 out of 3 areas of your life can go smoothly at one time - and the three areas are family, friends(love) and school. Things with family and school are fine, but another massive problem is looming on the horizon, and it comes in a small, smelly, ugly package. That's right! It's The Horn/SmellyCat/Michelle.

There are a number of things I dislike about her and about 100 that I would easily kill bigger mortals for. But she is not bigger, she is smaller. Not that size matters (is what Eleanor always says! Ho ho ho) but I just can't stand it. And what with Jo-weiner's birthday tomorrow, I want her to have a jolly good time. Restrictions? Only a 5" little girl who cannot make decisions, have an opinion or think for herself.

Anyway, won't dwell (just thinking about her and my heart rate is up), don't want to have an early death. But it is terrible, how she is and what she is. Urgh.

Happy Birthday to Jo-weiner and Eleanor...18 on Monday - mental age 10. Ok 8. So that's a big 6 then! And be happy with 6...that's a whole inch bigger than The Horn.

previous | next