Expat Laura
dildo me
2004-01-30 | 4:19 p.m.

A very strange day.

Finishing early, went into Causeway Bay to do a little 'personal' shopping i.e buy myself another vibrator, damn those crap ones that break..it had nothing to do with my consistent-heavy use, ahem. Entering my favoured shoppe, was agahst to find 2 old Gweilo men in there. Very small shop. There is not enough room for more than 2 people to be in there comfortably and without feeling hideously like eveyrone is looking at you.

They were obviously shocked I spoke English when the shop assistant started talking to me. What was worse was that those men were old enough, and smartly dressed enough, to have been our fathers...one was Kiwi and the other English, with round bellies, greying hair (what was left) etc. THAT COULD HAVE BEEN MY VATI! Terrible, disgusting thought.

What was worse was what a) they were looking at and b) what they were talking about.

A) They were looking at huge dildo's and vibrators and laughing like LITTLE BOYS at them. Bear in mind they were at least 45, mor likely 50 and this was nasty. Moreover they were looking at the sickest crap, gigantic (spikey) buttplugs and about 12" cock replica's which whirled around 360 degrees and so on.....urrrgh.

B) Wife called (I assume it was wife) and she obviously asked where he was and he said "I'm busy/engaged at the moment...rugby balls? Little Bob wants a rugby ball? Sure I can get one, I'll bring one home tonight!" That is v. nasty, lying to wife and thinking about son whilst holding a double ended dildo etc. The image is not nice.

Anyway, went to draw out some money and they had gone by the time I returned. Thank god. It has been the most horrifying day, in terms of nasty mental imagery, 2 lecherous old men buying sex toys at 2:30 in the afternoon (lunchbreak? nasty). Bleurgh. Very very nasty.

previous | next