Expat Laura
climax
2004-02-13 | 6:00 p.m.

OH MY GOD E, it's skunkboy!. Or as you so correctly spelled it - scunk boy. Retard. Woa, the hair is so cool (and soft, ho ho ho). Is it stalkerish-demeted that I am lusting after such an obviously mentally disturbed man!? Oh gawd who cares - we love the stubble stubble stubble.

OK must stop myself looking at picture, I am developing obsessive compulsive disorder along with checking my UCAS. Damn Nottingham and Leeds, give me my CCC offers you know you want to give me. OK I'll just check one more for the both of them....brother to arrive in T minus 30 minutes. Will stop pervving then. If I must. Edit: It isn't actually a skunk/scunk around his neck - I hope. What the hell is that furry black thing? It's not his hair either. And is it me, or do his legs/general body seem very out of proportion with the rest of his body? Damn. Maybe I have been looking at this picture too long. Thanks, Eleanor

previous | next