Expat Laura
a top
2004-12-08 | 5:03 p.m.

Everyone has one item of clothing that, at least once, has scored them the hottest, most desirable person in the room. Mine is The Purpletop - a delcious, slinky piece of silk that slims and enhances all the right bits and is at once alluringly sexy but not too slutty . The Purpletop got me not one, not two but three gorgeous hotties in one night - the night of boys cubed if you will.

Tonight is a momentous occasion - it's the last night me and my mates are all together before we piss of for an entire month. Now here's the problem: am I going to wear The Purpletop and risk breaking its magic if I don't get lucky? Or am I going to wear it and be glued to various boys' faces for the night? Or am I never, ever going to wear it again for fear of jinxing myself with some kind of vengeful Purpletop curse?

Edit: it's 2:13, I'm cimpleytely fucked, can';t hear or walk straight and my top worked!! Hurrah!

previous | next