Expat Laura
humour
2003-09-03 | 4:03 p.m.

Am enjoying new found single status, free from the shackles of family etc as shown by choosing to GO TO THE GYM even catching germ ridden bus up there!! Quite like the minor responsibilities of my life so far i.e changing tapes, making sure Dad does not pair yellow tie with green shirt and so on. Imagine that this is what Uni must be like (or not, will be in poky room with no space).

Otherwise pleasantly surprised by first day of school but somehow exam situation has been turned around as will be taking 'early' exams in Jan but teachers so keen, seem to be taking ALL my exams at that time. Riiight. Thank God I dropped his-story as v boring and too much work, from, the look of it I may have to start working already which is sad but true. Ok see I'm off to the gymnasium now, fitness Laura!

previous | next