Expat Laura
strangeness
2003-10-21 | 10:09 a.m.

Revised yearbook entry:

"Wake me up before you go - go,
Don't leave me hanging on like a yo - yo" - Wham!

Here's to the Fab Gang for 4 excellent years and memories such as PhiPhi, Les Collons, sandy orifices generally for making my days that bit brighter and bearable. Thanks to Mutti, Vati and Jimmybob for their nagging/support which has made me more tolerant and able to block annoying people out. No names mentioned but Lauren and Jenny, I can safely say that after this year I will instantly forget about you and I don't give a damn. Hurrah! Tanks also to Colin Farrel/Michael Vartan/Ben Afflek/hot celebrity men the world over for spicing up my nights!! And finally, to all those Bobs, Bobins and Bobette's who I'll be meeting later on in life - I am truly this strange, you have been warned.

previous | next