Expat Laura
sex r us
2003-11-06 | 8:41 p.m.

"Eleanor could be a lesbian...It could happen! She could be having a shower maybe. And probably Laura would be there. And she might happen to say, 'Laura, could you help me soap my breasts?'. 'Your breasts, Eleanor?' 'Yes, Laura, it's those tricky undersides.' 'Oh, I know what you mean, Eleanot, breasts can be a real dirt-trap.'"

Oh the wit and humour, the scary thing is Eleanor often does ask me to soap her breasts but I have yet to break even though she is very scary, so I will be strong.

PAH anyway what gets my goat nowadays is the fact that men remember things...it's like they've got minds of their own. Of course, some events automatically count as being remembered - aniversary's, birthdays etc etc - but even then men seem incapable of remembering further things, v. important thingd like the fact that we have periods for one week a month, with PMS one week before, recovery one week after and rest time somewhere in the middle. I mean, what are we, sex machines with holes for easy access? Are we on call 24 hours a day, glowing neon signs "Sex R US"? And how can Tim think he looks like Prince William?

The many questions of a troubled teenager.

previous | next