Expat Laura
the uterus theory
2003-11-10 | 7:37 p.m.

OK, so have been watching waay too much of hot man Alias - damn Ji Sun - but the bonus point is my uterus is getting the exercise of its life.

Have devised strange theory to explain that small sigh that girls make when confronted with lovely man object, whether it be Michael Vartan, Will, various celebrities. Do you know the one I mean? A small satisfied mmm of air, a very feminine sound.

My thought is that when a girl sees lovely man-toy her uterus clenches in desire - as if to say come here let me have your babies - thus compressing air and causing a small mmm. Of course, when having wild rampant sex, louder sighs and moans are produced. Don't even ask me how the air gets from the uterus to the mouth, since it's not connected, but who cany deny that kick they feel in their stomach when they see hot man?

Ahh, the uterus clench.

previous | next