Expat Laura
Alias
2004-01-05 | 6:10 p.m.

New alias' for Friday night:

Laura: "Hi! My name's Dixie Allcock, I'm 19 and off to Cambridge Uni to take a kindergarten teaching degree! Last year for my A-Levels I took Art, Drama and Music...you could say I was a bit of a thespian, and oh so gorgeous."

Eleanor: "Good day. My name's Virginia Carrot and, like Dixie, I'm 19...going on 5. I'm off to Yale to study Mechanical Engineering with Biochemisty - a natural step after graduating with 5 A's in Food Tech, Maths, Further Maths, Physics and Chemistry. Don't worry your small brain about it."

Kirsty (took the liberty of creating you one without asking, feel free not to change it): "Hi! My name's Sally-Miranda and I'm 19 going on 45! I'm going to Xiamen University to study "Aging - Cheating Death" (BA), a matter that's pretty close to all of our hearts. Last year I took P.E, tennis, football, hockey and lacrosse - and did I mention swimming?"

Alter egos rule! But will I really be ablse to say I'm Dixie Allcock without wetting myself and making a fool out of myself (even moreso than usual?). We will see, my friends. We will see this Friday, even.

previous | next