Expat Laura
chat me up 2
2004-01-15 | 6:50 p.m.

Oh my god. In my procrastination time have thought of/found some even better chat up lines which must remember for weekend frolics.

12. Wow. This would actually work on me. As would "You are incorrigible". I love a guy who talks smart.

13. I think about you when I masturbate. Oh yes, very very flattering. Along with excuse me, when I go home and masturbate can I have a name to go with the face? Even better if it comes from a girl.

14. Do you know how to use a whip? ELEANOR THIS COULD HAVE BEEN MADE FOR YOU. Will pay you $100 to use this one on some unlucky bastard. Can't say I don't like a good S&M session though and you have to respect them if they say yes.

15. Nice to meet you, I'm Jayne and you are...gorgeous! I'm sure I used that one, sometimes, somewhere.

16. I can sense that you're a terrific lover, and it intimidates me a little. Ass kissing a go go, wouldn't you love that?

previous | next