Expat Laura
Ooompah Looompah
2004-01-22 | 6:46 p.m.

In a lonely moment decided to count the sides of notes I have written for tomorrow's Psychology exam. At a minimum it is 100 sides - 41 sides of paper and 6 booklets of medium thickness. I am going to kill the ShortFucker when I see him next, because even though I have written 100 sides of complete and utter pure psychology I feel unable to do the task - sit an exam and get an A. My self-efficacy is rockbottom low, and all because of him. His crappy teaching methods, where we all have huge gaps in necessary places i.e 2 units...that's right along with The Horn I am blaming my life of the ShortFucker.

Have awful dreams of going in the exam and writing my name on the 16 page booklet, then dying horribly and slowly on the floor whilst everyone else writes 100 sides and then steps on me as they walk out. It wouldn't matter if he hadn't kept saying I have to beat Zubi and get 100/90 and that he won't be happy with anything but an SuperA. It wouldn't matter of course, but it does because I dread the moment he'll say Laura I need to talk to you. And I'll get beaten up an Ooompah Loompah, but uglier and smellier. Goddamn just get me through tomorrow without dying/fainting/being stupid and I'll be happy.

previous | next