Expat Laura
little worries
2004-02-15 | 5:02 p.m.

Dumdidumdidum. A nice long lazy Saturday, which makes it particularly difficult to go back to school tomorrow - not to mention the variety of crap I have yet to do and have not done. Whoops. Sunday afternoons are simulatenously amazing (alll lovely and relaxed) but also slathered with fraught, pain, anguish etc as one must think of another 5 days of torture and boredom at school. Terrible, terrible.

Something like 6 or 7 weeks of Borstal until half term and then we can piss off, I can work out at the gym 4x a week (ha! ha ha!)and become really fit and gorgeous in time for graduating and Koh Samui. Maybe I'll even look like A NORMAL PERSON! Mmmph. I can dream.

2nd period with Michelle tomorrow, a 1 hour free. Oh god, smack my arse and call me Polly. I hope she can get her bee out of her bonnet and realise the whole answer to smelling, and it being so dire your friend has to tell you is the miracle of DEO. Please god please so I don't have to tell her again. It's warming up. The smell will rise from the depths, as E so gracefully put it. OH GOD, THE SMELL.

previous | next