Expat Laura
rent a hand
2004-03-06 | 9:49 p.m.

An example of how alcohol and/or the presence of friends can turn even the most sane of girls into a boob-grabbing bitch:

This looks deceptively normal until you see some crazy peron's hand over E's booob. Not mine. Ahem. And take 2 here where the same person's hand managed to get into the photo! I mean, how the heck did that happen?! Ahem. But way worse is this baby. Goddamn, why doesn't anyone arrest this crazy rent-a-hand?!

OK fine. So it's mine! I'll just pretend I was drunk and wasted. However, in my defence the problem with 2D photographs is that you can't actually see that I wasn't touching anyone's boob. That's right! Amazingly, such is the miracle of a flat phtograph my hand has moved backwards into the photo and it looks like I've some kind of boob fetish, which isn't entirely true. I, of course love my own boobs but have no desire to touch anyone else's. Anyhows, there's a good trick for you. On the count of three, place your hand about 20cm away from any naughty body part. Makes for great photos (and if you're lucky, you can star in every single one without the obvious problem of actually being in one.)

previous | next