Expat Laura
benrick
2004-03-07 | 6:19 p.m.

Taken from This Website Will Change Your Life. Based on a diary called This Diary Will Change Your Life, Jonas Jansson has been following the instructions of the Diary since January 1st. Today's instruction? SAVE WATER. Hilarious!

"I saw Magda my ex today, at the shops. She was with some guy but not holding hands so maybe he is not her boyfriend. I always holded hands with her. He looked like bills, so I decided not to drink water.

Instead I drunked beer all day! That is why Magda & Dork did not see me, because I was hiding because I did not want to meet her with a beer in my hand at 11 in the morning! She would have been thinking that I had become alco because of her, which is untrue and a lie.a dork anyway. They did not see me I think.

Water: my family is already advanced here because my brother Hjalmar never flush, it is disgusting and why he is named a �creep�. I did not wish to add to the plumber

So: I feel very good about the planete but sore about Magda and very burpy in my stomach area."

previous | next