Expat Laura
rabbit fun
2004-03-15 | 5:57 p.m.

You don't understand? You're angry? What has led you to this place? Not your own sex. Not your race. Not your class. Your own actions. And you're angry. You ask me here. What do you want?

You want to "charm" me". "You want to "convince" me. You want me to recant. I will not recant. You think I am a frightened, repressed, confused, abandoned, young thing of some doubtful sexuality, who wants power and revenge don't you?

And I feel that this is the first moment which you've treated me with respect. For you have told me the truth.
-- Oleanna

Actions do speak louder than words. I be thinking of you, my big haired friend who likes to play with her Little Rabbit Friend. When the world lets you down....you always have yourself to play with!

Edit: I've been bloody gypped! Just checked my bank account and I was slightly optimistic when I saw $2700 but that was from November last year. Now I am down to a paltry $1300...or was, but the bloody gym have gypped me and I have but $900 for the rest of the month, incl. the Rugby 7S, Kirsten's birthday and general weekends trying to sex myself up. I am poor, there is no doubt about it.

previous | next